The Commissioner for Innovation and Technology, Mr Anthony Wong (middle), poses with the chairmen and chief executive officers of the five Research and Development (R&D) Centres at their launch today (April 20). Mr Wong and the five chairmen of the centres briefed the media with details of the R&D Centre Programme.