Skip to content

Lotteries Fund Advisory Committee

(Appointed by the Secretary for Labour and Welfare)

Enquiry: Room 3601-02, 36/F,
Sunlight Tower,
248 Queen's Road East,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong

  • Director of Social Welfare (Chairman)
  • Mr. Kenneth KWAN Kin
  • Professor LAM Ching-man, M.H.
  • Ms. Peggy LEE Pik-yee
  • Ms. Josephine LEE Yuk-chi
  • Dr. Sigmund LEUNG Sai-man, B.B.S., J.P.
  • Mr. Gordon LO Siu-chung
  • Mr. LUK King-kwong
  • Ms. Lisa LUK Yim-ling
  • Mr. Timothy MA Kam-wah, J.P.
  • Mr. Webster NG Kam-wah
  • Ms. Michelle TANG Ming-sum
  • Mr. Stanley YEUNG Chee-tat, J.P.
  • Secretary for Labour and Welfare or representative
Secretary: Senior Executive Officer (Lotteries Fund)
Social Welfare Department
(Tel.: 2832 4320)
(Fax: 2151 0573)

Terms of Reference

  • To advise the Director of Social Welfare on applications from welfare organisations for allocations from the Lotteries Fund and on charitable fund-raising issues including the allocation of flag days.