Skip to content

Social Work Training Fund Committee

(Section 5 of the Social Work Training Fund Ordinance, Chapter 1100)

Enquiry: Room 925, 9/F Revenue Tower,
5 Gloucester Road,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong.

  • Director of Social Welfare (ex officio Chairman)
  • Dr. LOU Wei-qun
  • Dr. HUNG Suet-lin
  • Mr. Frederick LAI Wing-hoi, J.P.
  • Permanent Secretary for Labour and Welfare or representative

Secretary: Miss Louise CHEUNG
Senior Executive Officer
(Staff Development and Training)
Social Welfare Department
(Tel.: 2573 0372)
(Fax: 2838 9595)