Skip to content

Po Leung Kuk Advisory Board

(Paragraph 18 of the schedule to the Po Leung Kuk Ordinance, Chapter 1040)

Enquiry: 30/F., Southorn Centre, 130 Hennessy Road,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong.
Telephone: 2835 1517

  • Secretary for Home Affairs (ex officio Chairman)
  • Secretary for Labour and Welfare (ex officio member)
  • Director of Social Welfare (ex officio member)
  • The Honourable Mrs. Regina IP LAU Suk-yee, G.B.S., J.P.
  • The Honourable WONG Ting-kwong, G.B.S., J.P.
  • Dr. WOO Wai-man, B.B.S.
  • Mr. John TONG Chor-nam, J.P.
  • Mr. David HO Chi-hoo, B.B.S., J.P.
  • Mrs. Angel LAU CHAN Siu-po, B.B.S.,J.P.
  • Mrs. Dorothy PONG LO Shuk-yin, B.B.S.
  • Ms. Pauline NGAN Po-ling, B.B.S., J.P.
  • Mr. Quincy LUI Kwan-yiu, B.B.S.
  • Dr. Eric CHENG Kam-chung, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.
  • Miss Abbie CHAN Sai-kit, B.B.S.
  • Mr. Sam CHU Man-chung

Secretary: Mr. Lawrence TANG
Chief Liaison Officer (1)1
(Tel.: 2835 1517)
(Fax. 2834 5605)