Skip to content

Appeal Board on Public Meetings and Processions

(Sections 9, 11, 14 and 15 of the Public Order Ordinance, Chapter 245)

Enquiry: Room 1021, 10/F, Security Bureau,
East Wing, Central Government Offices,
2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong

  • Dr. PANG Kin-kee, S.B.S. (Chairman)
  • Ms. Betty CHAN Ka-wai (Deputy Chairman)
  • Mr. Christopher CHAN Yiu-chong, B.B.S., J.P. (Deputy Chairman)
  • Mr. Nicholas CHAN Hiu-fung, M.H.
  • Dr. Felix CHAN Hon-wai, J.P.
  • Dr. Eugene CHAN Kin-keung, B.B.S., J.P.
  • Professor Alice CHONG Ming-lin, M.H.
  • Miss CHUNG Ching-may
  • Mr. KWOK Wing-keung, B.B.S.,M.H., J.P.
  • Mr. LAM San-keung, J.P.
  • Mr. Johnny LAU Tze-ming
  • Miss Anita MA Wing-tseung
  • Mr. Augustine WONG Ho-ming, J.P.
  • Mr. Albert WONG Kwai-huen, B.B.S., J.P.
  • Mr. Winfield WONG Wing-cheung
  • Mr. Adrian YIP Chun-to, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.

  • Secretary: Senior Executive Officer (Fight Crime Committee),
    Security Bureau
    (Tel.: 2810 2747)
    (Fax: 2810 7702)