Skip to content

Appeal Board on Public Meetings and Processions

(Sections 9, 11, 14 and 15 of the Public Order Ordinance, Chapter 245)

  • Mr. Anthony TO Kwai-fung, G.B.S. (Chairperson)
  • Miss Anna May CHAN Mei-lan, M.H., J.P. (Deputy Chairperson)
  • Miss May CHUNG Ching-may (Deputy Chairperson)
  • Miss CHAN Hang, M.H., J.P.
  • Miss Winky CHAN Wing-ki
  • Mr. Andrew FAN Chun-wah, J.P.
  • Ms. KUOK Hui-kwong
  • Mr. LAM Kwok-hing, M.H., J.P.
  • Mrs. MA CHAN Katherine, B.B.S.
  • Miss Jessica MAN Sze-wing, M.H.
  • Ms. Ginny MAN Wing-yee, B.B.S.
  • Mr. TO Chung
  • Dr. Jimmy WONG Chi-ho, S.B.S., J.P.
  • Dr. Ryan WONG Man-yeung
  • Miss Vivian YEUNG Cheuk-chi
  • Miss Cynthia YEN Kwun-wing