Privacy Policy

The Town Planning Board is committed to ensure that all personal data submitted through this website are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

The Town Planning Board will record visits to this website without collecting any personally identifiable information of users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help the Town Planning Board improve this website.

If you wish to submit comment(s)/ representation(s)/ further representation(s) to the Town Planning Board under the relevant provisions of the Town Planning Ordinance, it is necessary for you to furnish personal data. The purpose for which your personal data will be used are explained in the 'Statement on Personal Data' in the relevant parts of this website.

Under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you have a right of access and correction with respect to your personal data provided.  Request for personal data access and correction should be addressed to the Secretary of the Town Planning Board at 15/F., North Point Government Offices, 333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong.

If you have any queries about our Privacy Policy, please let us know at tpbpd@pland.gov.hk.


[ Back ]

私隐政策  

城市规划委员会(下称「城规会」)致力确保所有透过本网站递交的个人资料,均按照《个人资料(私隐)条例》的有关条文处理。
 
城规会会记录使用者浏览本网站的次数,但并不会收集任何足以辨识使用者身分的资料。所 收集的浏览次数纪录只会用于制作统计报告及调查计算机系统问题,以助城规会改善本网站的服务。
 
如果你经本网站按照《城市规划条例》的有关条文向城规会提出意见/申述/进一步申述,需要提供一些个人资料。本网站有关部分的《个人资料声明》会解释你需要提供的个人资料的用途
 
根据《个人资料(私隐)条例》的规定,你有权查阅及更正已向城规会提供的个人资料。如欲查阅及更正个人资料,应向城规会秘书提出有关要求,其 地址为香港北角渣华道333 号北角政府合署15楼。   

如果你对城规会的私隐政策有任何查询,请电邮至: tpbpd@pland.gov.hk

[ 返 回 ]