Disclaimer

The information provided by the Town Planning Board (the Board) on this website is for reference only. Whilst endeavours have been made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, no express or implied warranty or representation is given to the accuracy or completeness of the information or its appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances.

The Board is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with this web site and if necessary you should obtain independent legal advice before acting upon it. The Board reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the Board on this web site at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained on this web site. The Board shall not be held liable for any damages whatsoever (including, without limitation, damages for loss of profits, business interruption, loss of information) arising out of the use or inability to use such information.

This web site has also provided links to other sites for the convenience of the public. These sites are provided by independent third parties. The Board does not guarantee that these links will work all the time and the Board has no control over the availability of the linked pages. The provision of such links does not mean that the Board endorses any of the information contained in those sites. It does not mean that the Board endorses any associated organizations, products or services found in those sites either.

Copyright

The contents available on this web site, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. Any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright work to the public is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorization is obtained from the relevant copyright owners. Please contact the Secretariat of the Board if you wish to seek permission for use of any material on this web site.

[ Back ]

免责声明 

城市规划委员会(下称「城规会」)在本网站所提供的数据只供参考之用。虽然城规会已尽力确保这个网站上的数据准确无误,但并没有对该等数据的准确性或完整性,或在任何特定情况下使用的合适性,作 出任何明示或隐含的保证或陈述。
对于因或就本网站引起的任何损失或损害,城规会并不承担责任。如有需要,使用本网站的数据时应先征询独立法律意见。城规会保留权利,可随时运用其绝对酌情决定权,删除、停 载或修改本网站所载由城规会编制的所有数据,而无须给予任何理由,亦无须事先通知。使用者有责任自行评估本网站所载的一切数据,在任何情况下,城 规会无须因任何人士使用或不能使用有关数据而遭受损失(包括但不限于利润损失、业务受干扰和资料流失)负上任何责任。
本网站提供了一些其它网站的连结,方便公众浏览。对于这些属于独立第三者的网站的连结,城规会不保证其全日运作正常,亦无法控制所连结的页面能否有效显示。提供这些连结,并 不表示城规会认可那些网站所载的任何资料,也不表示城规会认可那些网站所载的任何相关机构、产品或服务。

版权

本网站的内容,包括但不限于所有文本、平面图像、图画、图片、照片以及数据或其它数据的汇编,均受版权保障。除非预先取得有关的版权拥有人的书面授权,否则严禁复制、改编、分发、发 布或向公众提供该等版权作品。凡有意申请许可以使用本网站的任何材料,请与城规会秘书处联络。

[ 返 回 ]