## STANDING COMMISSION ON CIVIL SERVICE SALARIES AND CONDITIONS OF SERVICE

## **MARCH 2003**



Front Row: Mrs Eleanor Ling, SBS, JP Prof Chan Yuk-shee Mr Yeung Ka-sing, JP Hon Tam Yiu-chung, GBS, JP Mr Joseph Pang, JP Mr Nicholas Brooke, BBS, JP (Chairman)

Back Row: Mr Lee Lap-sun, JP Hon Howard Young, JP Prof Anthony Cheung, BBS, JP Mr Nicky Lo Mr Mak Ping-on Mr Richard Luk (Secretary General)