## STAFF OF THE JOINT SECRETARIAT

Secretary General Mr Lee Lap-sun, JP

Assistant Secretaries General Mr Richard Luk Fong-chun

Mr William Yuen Jing-yee

Senior Executive Officers Ms Rebecca Mak Mei-kuen

Mrs Catherine So Chan Hau-ping

(4.7.2002 to 14.10.2002)

Mr Jock Tam Wai-yuen

(w.e.f. 15.10.2002)

Mrs Paulette Souza

(until 15.9.2002)

Mrs Margaret Tse Lo Har-ying

(until 14.2.2002)

Miss Kerry Poon Sau-yu

(w.e.f. 15.2.2002)

Senior Personal Secretary Ms Rolatta Chung Ka-ling

Personal Secretaries I Ms Leung Lai-ming

Miss Yvonne Lam Oi-lan

Clerical Officers Mrs Connie Wong Yau Yuk-fan

Mr Andrew Yu Tak-on

Assistant Clerical Officers Mr Chu Man-kit

Ms Angela Lai Shing-kiu

Miss Debbie Lam Lai-yu

Clerical Assistants Mr Joe Ho Chi-ho

(until 29.12.2002)

Mr Benny Lim Hon-fai

Typist Ms Jennifer Chan Kit-lin

(23.5.2002 to 15.12.2002)

Motor Driver Mr Wong Tak-kong

## PAY SURVEY AND RESEARCH UNIT

Controller Mr Christopher Yau Wing-yiu

Senior Executive Officers Miss Suzanne Wong So-san

Mrs Melissa Mok Poon Siu-mun

Mr Bob Chui Luen-ping

Mrs Catherine So Chan Hau-ping

(until 3.7.2002)

Executive Officers Mr Ng Kwok-ming

Ms Dorothy Leung Suk-ting

Ms Conse Wong Po-yan

Ms Angela Lee Pui-yee

Personal Secretary II Ms Laura Lee Yuk-wah

Assistant Clerical Officer Mr Ho Chan-cheong

Clerical Assistant Miss Yvonne Lau Wai-kwan

Typist Ms Jennifer Chan Kit-lin

(8.4.2002 to 22.5.2002)

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

The Administration's Liaison Officer with the

Commission

Mrs Jessie Ting, JP