STAFF OF THE COMMISSION SECRETARIAT

(1 January 2001 to 30 November 2001)*

Secretary General Mr Angus Miu Wah-on

(Acting Secretary General)

Assistant Secretary General Mr Angus Miu Wah-on

Senior Executive Officer Mrs Margaret Tse Lo Har-ying

Executive Officer Ms Christine Lok Mun-wai

Senior Personal Secretary Mrs Roma Bush Tong Han-ping

Personal Secretary I Ms Leung Lai-ming

Clerical Officer Mrs Connie Wong Yau Yuk-fan

(w.e.f. 15.2.2001)

Assistant Clerical Officer Miss Rosa Chan Man-sha (until 21.9.2001)

Mr Andrew Yu Tak-on

Mr Chu Man-kit (w.e.f. 26.11.2001)

Clerical Assistant Mr Choi Chi-ho

Motor Driver Mr Wong Tak-kong

PAY SURVEY AND RESEARCH UNIT

Controller Mr Christopher Yau Wing-yiu

Senior Executive Officer Miss Suzanne Wong So-san

Mrs Melissa Mok Poon Siu-mun

Mr Bob Chui Luen-ping

Mrs Catherine So Chan Hau-ping

Executive Officer Mr NG Kwok-ming

Miss Brenda Chui Wai-yee (until 9.9.2001)

Ms Conse Wong Po-yan

Appendix C (Cont'd)

Ms Angela Lee Pui-yee

Ms Dorothy Leung Suk-ting (w.e.f. 9.10.2001)

Personal Secretary II Ms Laura Lee Yuk-wah

Assistant Clerical Officer Mrs Connie Wong Yau Yuk-fan (until 14.2.2001)

Mr Ho Chan-cheong (w.e.f. 3.10.2001)

Mr Duncan Pescod, JP (until 5.6.2001)

Clerical Assistant Miss Yvonne Lau Wai-kwan

The Administration's Liaison Officer with the

Commission Mrs Jessie Ting, JP (w.e.f. 6.6.2001)

* On 1 December 2001, the former secretariats of the Standing Commission on Civil Service Salaries and Conditions of Service and the Standing Committee on Disciplined Services Salaries and Conditions of Service were amalgamated to form the Joint Secretariat for the Advisory Bodies on Civil Service and Judicial Salaries and Conditions of Service (the Joint Secretariat) to provide consolidated support services to the four advisory bodies on civil service and judicial salaries and conditions of service.

STAFF OF THE JOINT SECRETARIAT

(since 1 December 2001)

Secretary General Mr Lee Lap-sun, JP

Assistant Secretary General Mr Richard Luk Fong-chun

(w.e.f. 17.12.2001)

Mr William Yuen Jing-yee

(w.e.f. 13.12.2001)

Senior Executive Officer Ms Rebecca Mak Mei-kuen

(w.e.f. 17.12.2001)

Mrs Paulette Souza

Mrs Margaret Tse Lo Har-ying

Senior Personal Secretary Mrs Roma Bush Tong Han-ping

(until 30.12.2001)

Ms Rolatta Chung Ka-ling

(w.e.f. 31.12.2001)

Personal Secretary I Ms Leung Lai-ming

Miss Yvonne Lam Oi-lan

Clerical Officer Mrs Connie Wong Yau Yuk-fan

Mr Andrew Yu Tak-on

(w.e.f. 3.12.2001)

Assistant Clerical Officer Ms Angela Lai Shing-kiu

Miss Debbie Lam Lai-yu

Mr Chu Man-kit

Clerical Assistant Mr Choi Chi-ho

(until 30.12.2001)

Motor Driver Mr Wong Tak-kong

PAY SURVEY AND RESEARCH UNIT

Controller Mr Christopher Yau Wing-yiu

Senior Executive Officer Miss Suzanne Wong So-san

Mrs Melissa Mok Poon Siu-mun

Mr Bob Chui Luen-ping

Mrs Catherine So Chan Hau-ping

Executive Officer Mr Ng Kwok-ming

Ms Dorothy Leung Suk-ting

Ms Conse Wong Po-yan

Ms Angela Lee Pui-yee

Personal Secretary II Ms Laura Lee Yuk-wah

Assistant Clerical Officer Mr Ho Chan-cheong

Clerical Assistant Miss Yvonne Lau Wai-kwan

The Administration's Liaison Officer with the

Commission

Mrs Jessie Ting, JP