STAFF OF THE COMMISSION

COMMISSION SECRETARIAT

Secretary General Mr Angus Miu Wah-on

(Acting Secretary General)

Assistant Secretary General Mr Angus Miu Wah-on

Principal Executive Officer Mr Rupert Cheung Ming-bor (until 27.2.2000)

Mr Christopher Yau Wing-yiu (w.e.f. 28.2.2000)

Senior Executive Officer Mrs Margaret Tse Lo Har-ying

Executive Officer Miss Phoebe Leung Ngar-yan (until 16.1.2000)

Ms Christine Lok Mun-wai (w.e.f. 1.10.2000)

Senior Personal Secretary Mrs Roma Bush Tong Han-ping

(w.e.f. 14.2.2000)

Personal Secretary I Ms Anita Leung Lai-ming

Personal Secretary II Mrs Katherine Po Poon Kit-luen

(until 31.3.2000)

Clerical Officer Mr Yan Chi-keung

Assistant Clerical Officer Miss Rosa Chan Man-sha

Mr Andrew Yu Tak-on

Clerical Assistant Mr Choi Chi-ho

Mr Chan Kwok-leung (until 31.3.2000)

Office Assistant Mr Cheng Ka-keung (until 17.9.2000)

Motor Driver Mr Chan Tung-chuen (until 31.1.2000)

Mr Wong Tak-kong (w.e.f. 1.2.2000)

PAY SURVEY AND RESEARCH UNIT

Controller Mr Rupert Cheung Ming-bor (until 27.2.2000)

Mr Christopher Yau Wing-yiu (w.e.f. 28.2.2000)

Senior Executive Officer Miss Suzanne Wong So-san

Mrs Melissa Mok Poon Siu-mun

Mr Bob Chui Luen-ping

Mrs Catherine So Chan Hau-ping

Ms Felicia Tong Chee-yun (until 30.6.2000)

Mrs Ivy Lee Ng Wai-ming (until 31.3.2000)

Executive Officer Mr Ng Kwok-ming

Miss Brenda Chui Wai-yee

Ms Conse Wong Po-yan

Ms Angela Lee Pui-yee

Miss Anne Lau Yan (until 18.6.2000)

Ms Christine Lok Mun-wai

(from 19.6.2000 to 30.9.2000)

Personal Secretary II Ms Laura Lee Yuk-wah

Assistant Clerical Officer Mrs Connie Wong Yau Yuk-fan

Clerical Assistant Miss Yvonne Lau Wai-kwan

Mr Leung Yuk-shan (until 31.3.2000)

The Administration's Liaison Officer with the

Commission

Mr Duncan Pescod, JP