## **Representations Received**

The following is a list of organizations and individuals who submitted representations to the Panel:-

Constitutional Affairs Bureau

**Consumer Council** 

Dr Edgar W.K. Cheng, GBS, JP

Dr K. S. Lo

Economic Development and Labour Bureau

Financial Secretary's Private Office

Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited

Hong Kong Institute of Investors

Hong Kong Securities & Futures Industry Staff Union

Hong Kong Securities Institute

Hong Kong Securities Professionals Association Limited

Hong Kong Stockbrokers Association Limited

Mr C. K. Low

Mr Anthony Neoh, SC

Mr David M. Webb

Ms Christine Loh

Official Receiver's Office

Securities and Futures Commission

Hong Kong Monetary Authority, a submission referred to the Panel by the Secretariat of the Standing Committee on Company Law Reform

The Chamber of Hong Kong Listed Companies Limited

The Hong Kong Association of Online Brokers

The Democratic Party

The Honourable Henry Wu King-cheong, BBS

The Honourable Emily Lau Wai-hing, JP

The Liberal Party

The Institute of Securities Dealers Limited

Wocom Securities Limited