Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Email this article
Appointments to Intangible Cultural Heritage Advisory Committee

     The new term of the Intangible Cultural Heritage Advisory Committee has been appointed. The tenure is from January 1, 2015, to December 31, 2016. The membership list of the advisory committee is as follows:


Professor Cheng Pei-kai


Mr Stephen Chan Chit-kwai
Professor Sidney Cheung Chin-hung
Dr Stephen Cheung Kwok-hung
Professor Choi Chi-cheung
Professor Chu Hung-lam
Mr Berry Chu Kim-hung
Professor Lai Chi-tim
Professor Lau Chor-wah
Ms Lee Mei-yin
Professor Li Siu-leung
Professor Liu Tik-sang
Professor Joshua Mok Ka-ho
Mr Pang Cheung-wai
Mr Almon Poon Chin-hung
Professor Poon Shuk-wah
Professor Henri Yeung Wing-on
Representative of the Home Affairs Bureau
Representative of the Leisure and Cultural Services Department

     The Home Affairs Bureau thanked the nine retiring members (Professor Yu Siu-wah (Chairman), Professor Selina Chan Ching, Dr Michael Lau Wai-mai, Professor Leung Siu-kit, Professor Mak King-sang, Professor Eva Man Kit-wah, Dr Dorothy Ng Fung-ping, Professor Siu Kwok-kin and Dr Joseph Ting Sun-pao) for their invaluable support and contributions to the work of the advisory committee over the years.

Ends/Friday, January 9, 2015
Issued at HKT 14:01


Print this page