Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese Email this article
Appointments to Intangible Cultural Heritage Advisory Committee

     The Government announced today (December 28) the appointment of the membership of the Intangible Cultural Heritage Advisory Committee for the term from January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2014. The membership list of the advisory committee is as follows:

Prof Yu Siu-wah

Prof Selina Chan Ching
Mr Stephen Chan Chit-kwai
Prof Cheng Pei-kai
Prof Lau Chor-wah
Dr Michael Lau Wai-mai
Prof Leung Siu-kit
Dr Li Siu-leung
Prof Mak King-sang
Prof Eva Man Kit-wah
Dr Dorothy Ng Fung-ping
Mr Almon Poon Chin-hung
Dr Poon Shuk-wah
Prof Siu Kwok-kin
Dr Joseph Ting Sun-pao
Representative of the Home Affairs Bureau
Representative of the Leisure and Cultural Services Department

Ends/Friday, December 28, 2012
Issued at HKT 10:33


Print this page