From left, the Chinese Ambassador to the Republic of Korea, Mr Ning Fu-kui; Former Prime Minister of the Republic of Korea, Mr Lee Soo-sung; the Secretary for Commerce, Industry and Technology, Mr Joseph W P Wong; and the Principal Representative of the Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office (Tokyo) of the HKSAR Government, Mrs Jennie Chok, propose a toast at the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region 10th Anniversary Reception in Seoul today (May 30). The reception was attended by about 750 guests.