Skip to content

Industry Advisory Committee on General Business

(Section 4C(2) of the Insurance Companies Ordinance, Chapter 41)

Enquiry: 24/F., Central Government Offices, 2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong.
Telephone: 2810 3078

  • Dr. Moses CHENG Mo-chi, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P.
    (ex officio Chairman)
  • Mr. CHENG Kwok-ping
  • Ms. Agnes CHOI Heung-kwan
  • Mr. Michael FUNG Lik-yeung
  • Mr. Franz Josef HAHN
  • Dr. Kevin LAU Kin-wah
  • Professor Angela NG Lai-ping
  • Ms. Rebecca POON Chui-ngor
  • Dr. Michael TSUI Fuk-sun
  • Mr. Peter WHALLEY
  • Mr. Harry WONG Kwok-tim
  • Professor Jason YEH Jia-hsing
  • Mr. Allan YU Kin-nam

Secretary: Senior Executive Officer (Special Duties),
Financial Services and the Tseasury Bureau
(Tel.: 2810 3078)
(Fax. 2527 0292)