Skip to content

Police Children's Education Trust Management Committee

(Section 6(2) of the Police Children's Education Trust Ordinance, Chapter 1119)

Enquiry: 38/F, Arsenal House, No.1 Arsenal Street,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong.

  • Mr. Michael LEE Tze-hau, J.P. (Chairman)
  • Mr. Jerome LEUNG Ty
  • Mrs. Julie MA LI Mun-wai
  • Mr. LIU Ching-tat
  • Mr. David MONG Tak-yeung
  • Ms. WU Shuk-yin
  • Ms. Irene YAU Oi-yuen
  • Commissioner of Police or his representative
  • Permanent Secretary for Education or his representative
  • Chief Superintendent of Police, Personnel Services and Staff Relations Branch

Secretary: Mr. Arthur TONG
Executive Officer (Support Service)1
Personnel Services and Staff Relations Branch
Hong Kong Police Force
(Tel.: 2860 3320)
(Fax: 2200 4334)