Skip to content

Judicial Officers Recommendation Commission

(Section 3(1) of the Judicial Officers Recommendation Commission Ordinance, Chapter 92)

Enquiry: Office of the Judiciary Administrator, High Court,
Queensway, Hong Kong.

  • The Honourable Chief Justice of the Court of Final Appeal
    (ex officio member)
  • Secretary for Justice (ex officio member)
  • The Honourable Mr. Justice Robert TANG Ching
  • The Honourable Mr. Justice Andrew CHEUNG Kui-nung
  • Ms. Winnie TAM Wan-chi, S.C.
  • Mr. Stephen HUNG Wan-shun
  • Professor Tony CHAN Fan-cheong, J.P.
  • Ms. Anita FUNG Yuen-mei, B.B.S., J.P.
  • Mr. Christopher CHENG Wai-chee, G.B.S., J.P.

Secretary: Judiciary Administrator
(Tel.: 2825 4588)
(Fax: 2530 2648)